Hello, Goodbye - Deluxe Edition

You are going to receive the full soundtrack that features numerous vocal songs in the Deluxe Edition!


"Toubu Kaito"

That is the fake name assumed by a young military officer from the United Provinces of Japan. He has been tasked with infiltrating Tenshudo Academy, located in Special District Morino, impersonating a transfer student.

He is to cast aside his former identity, and 'become' Toubu Kaito.

Special District Morino, also known as the neutral zone, is a region of historical significance, and right now, it is the one area which 'both Japans' have their eyes on most.

Upon first entering Morino, Kaito decides to walk around and familiarize himself with his new home. After visiting many different places, he then ends up in a park harboring a memorial statue that honors a certain peace treaty. Kaito wanders a little too far and finds a remote area where he is presented with a vast flower bed that covers every inch on the ground.

And he is not alone. There is a single girl there, tending to the flowers.

"Why hello there. Good morning. Er well, considering the time of day, I suppose I should instead say 'Good evening.' My name is Yukishiro May. What about you, sir?" The girl gently smiles at Kaito and asks for his name.

"Toubu... Kaito. That's who I will be, during my stay here."

He responds to her, quickly, and in doing so, inadvertently reveals his 'secret.'

Little did Kaito know, but this slight 'slip of the tongue' would be the single action to put an end to his hapless fate. One tiny mistake and his life forever changed...

"I think it's something wonderful if it was love that led to that mistake."


Key Features



  • 20-30 hours of content
  • Intriguing spy story
  • Secretive protagonist
  • Four adorable and mysterious heroines
  • Branching storylines


Soundtrack Information

01. Good-bye Crisis
02. Good-bye Crisis Short Version
03. Na mo Naki Monogatari
04. Na mo Naki Monogatari Short Version
05. I believe In You
06. I believe In You Short Version
07. Bokura no Machi
08. Bokura no Machi Short Version
09. Unnamed Place
10. Unnamed Place Short Version
11. She is kind girl
12. I'll remember you
13. My place
14. I meet you
15. I say Hello
16. You say Good-bye
17. where shall we go?
18. matter
19. occurring
20. stillness
21. "You" and "I"
22. Magic Bullet Shooter
23. En Folkefiende
24. Who killed Cock Robin?
25. bygone days
26. Together, again
27. A Hard Day's...
28. A Mad Tea-Party
29. So Beautiful
30. Imagine
31. No name story
32. That's not bad
33. indiscretion "No"
34. Ceiling Painting "Yes"
35. In Paradisum
36. So darling...
37. Interval
38. Sanbi no ikenie to inori wo, aruiha tsuitou suro sono tamashi he
39. briefing
40. Bet your life

  • $36.99