Fureraba ~Friend to Lover~ Deluxe Edition

The deluxe version includes the game "Fureraba ~Friend to Lover~" and its complete soundtrack.

The season of the cherry blossoms, and a time of new beginnings, new encounters, and new people.

For Aoba Kyousuke, this new season marks the start of his second year in high school, and after taking a moment to reflect and looking at the friends around him...

All he can find is a dumbass too horny for his own good, and a weirdo who can't get over his strange fetish for lizard-humanoid creatures.
Sure enough, he enjoys hanging out with them, and he wouldn't ever think of giving it up, but something feels missing.
A precious, valuable part of everyone's adolescence, and something he might just miss out on at this rate...

What is that something? Why, love. So upon realizing this, he shouts out to the world:


He'll need to give it his all, of course, because he knows that love does not come to those who just wait.

Key Features:

  • Pure Love Story
  • Dating Sim Elements: Conquer the heroines by choosing the right topics to talk about 
  • Changeable hairstyles or clothes for heroines
  • Four adorable and cute heroine routes
  • Uncensored adult CGs
  • Funny side characters and hilarious dialogue
  • No DRM

Soundtrack Information

Disc 1:

  1. quantum jump
  2. theme of Himari ver.Friend
  3. theme of Rina ver.Friend
  4. theme of Yuzuyu ver.Friend
  5. theme of Misaki ver.Friend
  6. Kyou mo Kyou tote
  7. Orenji Iro no Sora
  8. Hoshizora no Matataki
  9. Souzoushii Hibi
  10. council of war
  11. battle!
  12. devote all one's energy
  13. Dou Iu Koto?
  15. quantum jump ver.inst.

Disc 2:

  1. Koi, Hajimeyou!
  2. theme of Himari ver.Lover
  3. theme of Rina ver.Lover
  4. theme of Yuzuyu ver.Lover
  5. theme of Misaki ver.Lover
  6. Saigo ni Nagai Kiss wo
  7. Kotoba Yori Taisetsu na Koto
  8. Ukiuki Kibun de
  9. LOVER TO...
  10. Mirai wo Egaite
  11. Futari no Album
  12. Futari no Album ver.inst.
  13. Unused Track 01
  14. Unused Track 02
  15. Unused Track 03
  16. Unused Track 04

  • $36.99